Members of the Triangle Radio Reading Service Board

William Joseph Austin, Atty, President
Attorney, Narron, O'hale and Whittington, PA
Volunteer Reader

Jim Cronin, Vice President
Ret. Financial Consultant, Durham Lions Club Officer
Volunteer Reader

Bente Casile,  Secretary
Math Learning Specialist, Wake Tech, retired

Lori Graves, Treasurer
Private Client Services, Vice President Sun Trust Bank

Barbria Bacon
Superintendent, Gov Morehead School for the Blind

Marisa O. Chrismon, PHR, SHRM - CP
Chief Human Resources Officer, LC Industries

Jessica Garcia
Small Business Owner

Jeffrey Johnson
General Manager, Tanger Outlet Mall

Gina Powell
Outreach Librarian, NCLBPH

Cynthia Speight
Director, Division of Services for the Blind
NC Dept. of Health and Human Services

Matt Towler
Executive Director, Abbotswood at Stonehenge

James Benton,  Immediate Past President
Governor Morehead School for the Blind, Employment Counselor

Emeritus Members

Ben Eason (dec.)

Dr. Ed. Funkhouser
NCSU College of Social Sciences, Professor

Robert K. Otterbourg
Past President, Writer